webinar register page

Webinar banner
HLAA Product Showcase: Wirelessly-Charged Hearing Aids, Powered by Energous
Energous is leading the next generation of wireless power and wireless charging (“Wireless Charging 2.0”). Neeraj Sahejpal, Senior Vice President of Marketing and Business Development for Energous, will speak about Energous’s wireless charging technology and how it is being applied to hearing aids to alleviate the hassle of constantly changing batteries. The Webinar will also include a Live Demo from the Energous labs.

Note: Product showcases are for advertising purposes only. HLAA does not endorse products or services featured and the presentation is paid for by the advertiser.

Please check your time zone for this webinar: 12 p.m. ET, 11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT.

Jan 28, 2021 12:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Neeraj Sahejpal
Senior Vice President of Marketing and Business Development @Energous
Mr. Neeraj Sahejpal joined Energous in November 2014 and is responsible for corporate strategy, product management, and driving customer and strategic partner engagements. From 2009 to 2014, he was Director of Product Marketing at Broadcom, where he helped seed and scale the wireless entertainment connectivity business. From 2005 to 2009, Mr. Sahejpal held a senior marketing position at PMC Sierra. Prior to that, Mr. Sahejpal co-founded a wireless startup and held senior positions in ASIC design, while working for Inkra Networks, NVIDIA, and Oak Technology. Mr. Sahejpal received his Bachelor of Engineering from National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, India and MSCE and MBA from Santa Clara University. Mr. Sahejpal has also completed the Executive Program in Strategic Marketing and Leadership at the Stanford Graduate Business School.