Meeting Register Page

HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter logo
Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting
This will be an open meeting. We look forward to seeing you online.

Time: 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT

Jan 18, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information