Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
HLAA Virtual Meeting
HLAA California State Association presents:

Voting Matters

Saturday, October 10
4:00 pm ET, 3:00 pm CT, 2:00 pm MT, 1:00 pm PT

Speaker:
Katie Wright, President, HLAA California State Association

Voting Matters! Join us to find answers to these questions:

Why should I vote? Am I registered? What are my local issues? How do I safely vote this year? How do I handle my hearing loss at the polling place?

This will be a nonpartisan meeting. Politics or platforms will not be discussed. We are a 501c3 organization and are prohibited from endorsing, lobbying, or supporting political campaigns.

Check your time zone. This meeting will take place live at 4 pm ET, 3 pm CT, 2 pm MT, and 1 pm PT. If you are in a different time zone, please adjust the time so you do not miss the meeting.

Questions? Feel free to email us at webinars@hearingloss.org.

Oct 10, 2020 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information