Meeting Register Page

HLAA Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter logo
Veterans Across America Virtual Chapter Meeting
What’s in Your Hearing Rucksack?”

Speaker: Juliëtte Sterkens, Au.D.

Most people with hearing loss will say they can hear just fine but that they have difficulty understanding speech, particularly in background noise, watching TV or while attending religious services, a lecture or theater performances even when using the most modern, up-to-date hearing aids. This lecture will go beyond hearing aids and will help you become an informed consumer to get the hearing care and technology from the VA that will work for you.

Juliëtte Sterkens is the HLAA Hearing Loop Advocate and professional advisor to HLAA on Hearing Loop Technology.

Time: 8 pm ET, 7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT

Nov 17, 2020 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: HLAA Chapters.