Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop: Tech Help is on the Way - Session 4: How to use HLAALeaders Groups.io
Time: 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. MT, 11 a.m. PT

This session will help chapter leaders learn how to effectively use HLAA Leaders and all HLAA groups.io.

Presenters:
Ann Thomas, HLAA Brand Ambassador, HLAA Diablo Valley Chapter President
Alan Katsura, HLAA CA Board Member, Diablo Valley Chapter IT Support and moderator HLAA Tech Groups.io

May 13, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: HLAA Chapters.