Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Winter Rendezvous
Presented by: HLAA Midwest Chapters

Speaker: Barbara Kelley

Join us for an engaging winter afternoon break with HLAA Executive Director, Barbara Kelley!

Barbara will share her visions for 2021 and update us on upcoming HLAA initiatives!

Check your time zone. This meeting will take place live at 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. MT, and 11 a.m. PT. If you are in a different time zone, please adjust the time so you do not miss the meeting.

Questions? Feel free to email us at webinars@hearingloss.org.

Jan 9, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: HLAA Webinars.