Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop: Tech Help is on the Way - Session 3: Follow-up Discussion
Time: 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, 12 p.m. MT, 11 a.m. PT

A follow-up Q & A discussion to help answer questions related to Sessions 1 & 2.

Presenters:
Ann Thomas, HLAA Brand Ambassador, HLAA Diablo Valley Chapter President
Alan Katsura, HLAA CA Board Member, Diablo Valley Chapter IT Support and moderator HLAA Tech Groups.io

Apr 16, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information