Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Chapter Development Workshop with Ida Institute
Explore the Future of Hearing Care: Are You Ready?

Speaker: Christopher Furlan, Digital Learning and Innovation Facilitator, Ida Institute

How will hearing care change in the next five to ten years? What implications will we see for people with hearing loss? And how can we get ready? In this workshop, we will explore these questions. Taking our departure in the Ida Institute’s Future Hearing Journeys Project, we will explore four provocative hearing care future scenarios and discuss the benefits and risks of the future and look at how we can prepare for the future. Watch the scenarios here: https://vimeo.com/481612797/43e0da6999

Christopher Furlan is the Digital Learning and Innovation Facilitator at the Ida Institute. With over seven years of experience in the field of training and development, Christopher works to develop the institute’s digital learning resources and facilitate co-creation processes with the institute’s partners.

Please check your time zone to join us: 11 am ET / 10 am CT / 9 am MT / 8 am PT

Sep 27, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: HLAA Chapters.