Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
HLAA Chapter Development Workshop: Tech Help is on the Way - Session 6: How to Use the HLAA Website for Leaders
Time: 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, Noon MT, 11 a.m. PT

This session will help chapter leaders learn how to navigate the HLAA website, hearingloss.org.

Presenters:
Ann Thomas, HLAA Brand Ambassador HLAA Diablo Valley Chapter President
Alan Katsura, HLAA CA Board Member, Diablo Valley Chapter IT Support and Moderator, HLAA Tech Groups.io

Oct 22, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information