Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
We Hear You | Now Hear Us Documentary — Talkback with the Filmmakers
We Hear You is a groundbreaking documentary about hearing loss, the invisible disability that impacts 430 million people worldwide, including 48 million in the United States alone. By shining a light on the hearing loss experience, it strives to build awareness, community and a more inclusive world for all.

This private screening for the hearing loss community will be the first of its kind. Look for a link two weeks prior to the event to watch the film online at your convenience. The Talkback, moderated by Gael Hannan, will provide a behind-the-scenes look at the making of the documentary—across two continents during the Covid-19 pandemic— and give the filmmakers the opportunity to hear from you — the hearing loss community.

WATCH THE DOCUMENTARY:
https://player.vimeo.com/video/584546807
Password: HLAA2021

Check your time zone. This meeting will take place live at 7 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT, and 4 p.m. PT. If you are in a different time zone, please adjust the time so you do not miss the meeting.

Questions? Feel free to email us at webinars@hearingloss.org.

Sep 23, 2021 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information